Previous Page  7 / 96 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 7 / 96 Next Page
Page Background

741 North La Cienega Blvd

|

Los Angeles, CA 90069

phone: (310) 836-1818

|

 fax: (310) 742-0155

|

 email:

info@juliensauctions.com www.juliensauctions.com

|

www.juliensauctions.co.uk

­

Back ROW, left to right:

Dan Nelles, Michael Ries, Vincent Sandoval, Martin J. Nolan, Darren Julien, Mitch Kaba, Daniel Kruse, Michael Doyle, Alex Wisotsky

middle Row, left to right:

Drew Wood, Megan Mulrooney, Ricardo Limon, Tim Luke, Nate Hebron, Jason Watkins

Front Row, left to right:

Hillary Ripps, Gaby Douek, Summer Evans, Isabel Yeo, Jennifer Lorenzi, Adriana Ramos, Darcie Mena, Megan Mahn Miller

Darren Julien

President / CEO,

darren@juliensauctions.com

Martin J. Nolan

Executive Director,

martin@juliensauctions.com

Michael Doyle

Director of Business Development,

michael@juliensauctions.com

Megan Mahn Miller

Senior Property Specialist,

megan@juliensauctions.com

Hillary Anne Ripps

Executive Assistant,

hillary@juliensauctions.com

Ricardo Limon

Warehouse Manager,

ricky@juliensauctions.com

Isabel Yeo

Property Manager and Specialist,

isabel@juliensauctions.com

Darcie Mena

Accounting,

darcie@juliensauctions.com

Alex Wisotsky

Data Manager,

alex@juliensauctions.com

Dan Nelles

Sports Specialist,

dan@juliensauctions.com

Summer Evans

Director of Photography,

summer@juliensauctions.com

Caroline Galloway

Head of Public Relations,

cgalloway@juliensauctions.com

Rebecca Markman

Antiques & Fine Art Specialist,

rebecca@juliensauctions.com

Jennifer Lorenzi

Costume & Fashion Specialist,

jennifer@juliensauctions.com

Drew Wood

IT Specialist 

Gaby Douek

Gallery Manager,

gaby@juliensauctions.com

Vincent Sandoval

Freelance Photographer

Mitchell Kaba

Property Specialist,

mitch@juliensauctions.com

­

Nate Hebron

Shipping Manager,

nate@juliensauctions.com

Jason Watkins

Assistant Shipping Manager,

jason@juliensauctions.com

­

Aaron Evans

Assistant Warehouse Manager­

Adriana Ramos

Property Receiver,

adriana@juliensauctions.com

Sarah Reed

Office Manager

Megan Mulrooney

Head of Private Sales, Project Manager,

mmulrooney@juliensauctions.com

Daniel Kruse, Tim Luke, and Michael Doyle

Auctioneers­

Michael D. Ries­

Catalogue Design

Julien’s Auctions

|

7