• Julien's Live Bidder Login

Street Art Now Auction IV

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

  02-09-2017 09:00:00 02-27-2017 18:00:00 6 Street Art Now Auction Street Art Now ONLINE ONLY AUCTION Bidding will be open exclusively on Artsy from February 9th, 2016 12 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT until February 27th, 2016 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT at http://www.artsy.net/auction/Juliens-Auctions-Street-Art-Now-3 For inquiries, please email info@juliensauctions.com or call 310-836-1818. Website: http://www.juliensauctions.com Julien’s Auctions false MM/DD/YYYY

Julien’s Auctions + Artsy present their fourth installment of ‘‘Street Art Now,’’ featuring artworks by artists who have forever changed our public spaces. This auction brings together both emerging and established street artists, such as Banksy, Takashi Murakami, Shepard Fairey, and more. Bidding for the auction will close on February 27th, 2017 at  6:00 p.m. PT (9:00 p.m. ET).

 

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION
Bidding will be open exclusively on Artsy from
February 9th, 2016 • 12 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
until
February 27th, 2016 • 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT

Online only at
https://www.artsy.net/auction/juliens-auctions-street-art-now-iv

For inquiries, please email info@juliensauctions.com or call 310-836-1818.

Julien's Auctions | 3327 La Cienega Place, Los Angeles, California 90016 | Phone: 310-836-1818 | Fax: 310-742-0155
© 2003- Julien's Auctions. All Rights Reserved. DianeV Web Design Studio