• Julien's Live Bidder Login

Street Art Now Online Only Auction

Street Art Now Auction

Julien's Auctions + Artsy present their third installment of "Street Art Now" featuring more than 30 artworks by artists who have forever changed our public spaces.

The auction brings together some of the biggest names working in street art, such as Shepard Fairey, Barry McGee, KAWS and more. Bidding will open exclusively on Artsy on November 16th, 2016 at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT).

 

 

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION
Bidding will be open exclusively on Artsy from
November 16th, 2016 • 12 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
until
November 29th, 2016 • 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT

Online only at
http://www.artsy.net/auction/Juliens-Auctions-Street-Art-Now-2

For inquiries, please email info@juliensauctions.com or call 310-836-1818.

Mail and Pickup Only
Julien's Auctions | 8630 Hayden Place, Culver City, California 90232 | Phone: 310-836-1818 | Fax: 310-742-0155
© 2003- Julien's Auctions. All Rights Reserved. DianeV Web Design Studio